WhatsApp GroupJoin Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Monday 31 August 2020

Thursday 27 August 2020

Jagananna Vidya Kanuka - Making, Arrangemt of student Kits - Instructions, Check List, Acquittance, Kit Tag/ID card

August 27, 2020
సమగ్ర శిక్షా 'జగనన్న విద్యా కాసుక: విద్యార్థులకు కిట్లను క్షేత్ర స్థాయిలో రూపొందించుట కొరకు మార్గదర్శకాలు: పాఠశాలకు సరుకు చేరగానే ఆయా తర...

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Saturday 22 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Friday 14 August 2020

Do you have any doubts? Join Our WhatsApp Group
Hello, How can I help you? ...
Click me to Join Group and chat...