TRENDING NOW

WhatsApp GroupJoin Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Wednesday 28 December 2016

December 28, 2016
WEST GODAVARI P.E.T SENIORITY LIST, FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF SA's FOR GR II H.M AS  ON 22.12.16 AND ANANTHAPUR LATEST TENTATIVE SENIORITY...

Friday 23 December 2016

December 23, 2016
RC.4102 dt.13.12.16-Work adjustment of teachers working under various managements -Instructions

Tuesday 20 December 2016

December 20, 2016
6 నుండి 9 వ తరగతుల వరకు సవరణాత్మక భోధనా కార్యక్రమం పూర్తి వివరాలు తెలుగులో

Saturday 17 December 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Thursday 15 December 2016

Tuesday 13 December 2016

December 13, 2016
గణిత భావనలను అర్ధవంతంగా నేర్చుకొనుటకు,అభ్యాసం చేయుటకు మరియు సంసిద్ధతా కార్యక్రమలలో ఎంతో ఉపయోగపడు I CLASS MATHS WORK BOOK By Sri P. Manohar ...

Monday 12 December 2016

December 12, 2016
Municipal Teachers Service Rules - తెలుగులో
December 12, 2016
Rc.No. 47/IT-Cell/ 2016 dated: 08.12.2016 - CSE – IT CELL – Constitution of the state level monitoring teams and Nominate the State Observe...

Wednesday 7 December 2016

December 07, 2016
G.O.M.s.No.116 dt.07.12.16 - Education -Revised Pay Scales, 2015  – Applicability to the  Teaching and Non-Teaching staff of the Andhra Pra...

Tuesday 6 December 2016

December 06, 2016
G.O.MS.No. 235 Dated: 06-12-2016 - PUBLIC SERVICES – Recruitments – Filling of posts through Direct Recruitment by APPSC –Permission to int...
December 06, 2016
Rc.425 dt.05.12.16 - School Education - Conducting of talentents test for secondary School Students for the classes IX and X - Clarification

Thursday 1 December 2016

Do you have any doubts? Join Our WhatsApp Group
Hello, How can I help you? ...
Click me to Join Group and chat...