Home » , » AP 10th Class Pre-final Examinations 2020 Revised Time table

AP 10th Class Pre-final Examinations 2020 Revised Time table

AP 10th Class Prefinal Exams Time table

పదోతరగతి ప్రీఫైనల్‌ పరీక్షల షెడ్యూల్‌ను పాఠశాల విద్యాశాఖ ప్రకటించింది. ఫిబ్రవరి 27 నుంచి మార్చి 12వరకు నిర్వహించ నున్నారు. మధ్యాహ్నం 2గంటల నుంచి సాయంత్రం 4.45గంటల వరకు పరీక్షలు జరగనున్నాయి.

SSC / CLASS 10 PRE-FINAL EXAMINATIONS 2020 TIME TABLE

TIME: 02.00 PM to 04.45 PM

  • 27-02-2020 Thursday -  SSC Vocational Course (Theory)
  • 29-02-2020 Saturday -  First Language Paper-2
  • 02-03-2020 Monday - Second Language
  • 03-03-2020 Tuesday - English Paper-1
  • 04-03-2020 Wednesday - English Paper-2
  • 05-03-2020 Thursday - Mathematics Paper-1
  • 06-03-2020 Friday - Mathematics Paper-2
  • 07-03-2020 Saturday - General Science Paper-1
  • 09-03-2020 Monday -General Science Paper-2
  • 10-03-2020 Tuesday -Social Studies Paper-1
  • 11-03-2020 Wednesday - Social Studies Paper-2
  • 12-03-2020 Thursday - OSSC Main Language Paper-2 (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
  • 13-03-2020 Friday - First Language Paper-1.